Discover over 258165 of our best selection of Related Products, wholesale, Promotion, Price on AliExpress.com with top-selling Related Products, wholesale, Promotion, Price brands. Afraid to force it because don't wanna break it. no comments yet. Action Figure Head by SADNESSOFHUMANITY, last updated Aug 13, 2018 . Hi guys, I'm new to action figures and haven't removed a head before. Title: Halloween ho train sets Train sets modeltrainstuff.com, Shop our online selection of train sets from your favorite manufacturers i... A short dip in boiling water and the head will soften and pop right off. I want to replace my Nami SA POP with one of her BB heads, but I find it so difficult to remove without snapped her neck off too. Washing Their Clothes. Head of a Very Serious Dude (High Definition STL) Amazing Detail . 0 comments. Wow! I'm trying to remove the head from Multiverse Gaslight Batman but it's tight, I can move it 360 degrees but it won't come out. Miaeka. 55 57 0. I'm making progress on installing skirt boards on the HBS. Very often, accessories, such as swords and guns which are usually long, slender shapes molded out of a slightly softer plastic than the figures, will also suffer greatly from bending. How to Make a Custom Action Figure Head. Generic Action Figure Repairs - Two Methods to Fix Most Breaks! I want to replace my Nami SA POP with one of her BB heads, but I find it so difficult to remove without snapped her neck off too. Hair dryer method seems sketchy to me, I’ve never done it but u can also set a cup of water in the microwave for 5 mins then dip the figure in for a few seconds and it’ll get soft. Sort by. The post should then give way and come free. How do I remove a black series figure’s head? "On the question of hard heads, a hair dryer also will work and doesn't get the figure wet." Miaeka. I have a question about removing a non-removeable figure's head. I even used this method on the gun strap for 2 of those figures and worked like a charm every